Student and Postdoc

Presentation Awards

Congraulations to our 2020 Award Winners!

Poster Awards:


   I.  Sriram Ramkumar - 1st principles study of octahedral rotations in Ruddlesden-Popper layered oxides under pressure

 II. David Campbell -  Finite temperature magnetic properties of rare earth - iron garnets

Oral Presentation Awards:

I. Ankit Disa - Long-lived light-induced ferroelectricity in SrTiO3 by nonlinear phonon excitation

II. Megan Holtz - Imaging the change in ferroelectric topological order from bulk hexagonal manganites to dimensionally-confined oxide superlattices

III. Sabine Neumayer - Ionic mechanism for polarization switching in quadruple-well ferroelectric van der Waals crystals

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom